Skip to content
Everlan - a fantasy trilogy by Conor Jest including Where the Witches Dwell, Charming Tomorrow, and Everlan.
Conor Jest Fantasy trilogy Everlan character - Aurora

A Witch’s Bargain

The Ancient One returns to Everlan confronting old ghosts under the shadow of Mayem.

Charming Tomorrow

The Pearlytok - Key of Keys

A curse is born when young witches stir the pot on the path of star-crossed lovers.


EJ Lavery narrates Where the Witches Dwell on

“Magically Brilliant”

Listen to a sample of Where the Witches Dwell narrated by master storyteller,
EJ Lavery

Audible Reviews